USDF Newsfeed

United States Dressage Federation NewsWire

22 September 2019

The latest headlines and articles from USDF.

WDCTA State Board Information

State Board Information

2019 State Board (Effective 12/1/18):

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice President: Haley Madden
Secretary:   Melinda DeLuca
Treasurer:  Mary Hanneman
Kettle Moraine President:  Melinda DeLuca
Southwest President:  Haley Madden
Upper Peninsula President: Donna Destrampe
Central President: Cari Schmidt
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Newsletter Editor: Caryn Vesperman
Webmaster:  Stephanie Severn 
Member at Large:  Sue Genin
Member at Large:  Nicki Butler
Member at Large:  Carol Hines-Stroede
KM Chapter Rep: Cindy Husar-Marschke
SW Chapter Rep:  Mary Barr
Past President: Mary Hanneman


Awards Chairperson:  Marie Caldwell
Western Dressage Awards:  Joann Williams
JR/YR Representative:  Mary Barr 
Communications Representative (WHC):  OPEN

Contact information for each Board member may be found by visiting our Contact Us pages.


Miscellaneous State Information

State Scholarship Information
State Scholarship Application
Letter of Explanation (re. NEWDA Split)
State Board Communications Timeline 


Standard of Conduct (voted on and approved in 2012) 

State Meeting Minutes

Minutes will be posted after they are approved as "final" by the State Board.


JAN 2019 - Printable PDF
FEB 2019 - Printable PDF
MAR 2019 - Annual Meeting - Printable PDF 
MAY 2019 - Printable PDF  
SEPT 2019 - Printable PDF


JAN 2018 - Printable PDF
FEB 2018 - Printable PDF
MAR 2018 - Annual Meeting - Printable PDF
APRIL 2018 - Printable PDF 
MAY 2018 - Printable PDF
SEPT 2018 - Printable PDF
OCT 2018 - Printable PDF 
NOV 2018 - Printable PDF


FEB 2017 - Printable PDF
MAR 2017 - Annual Meeting - Printable PDF
APR 2017 - Printable PDF
MAY 2017 - Printable PDF
SEPT 2017 - Printable PDF
OCT 2017 - Printable PDF
NOV 2017 - Printable PDF

Click "Read More" to view additional Historical minutes